Dori Levine - Ed Littman "click"

Dori Levine - Ed Littman



Dori Levine, voice
Ed Littman, acoustic guitar

Produced by Dori Levine and Ed Littman  


1. Pound Cake (Lyric version by Dori Levine)
2. It Might as Well Be Spring
3. Do I Move You?
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Deep Creep
6. But Beautiful
7. Tailgate
8. Foolin Myself
9. Swipstitch
10. Over the Rainbow

Click link for MP3 sample


"Levine approaches each song with originality and inventiveness...
and injects creative spirit into every note"
– Frank Rubolino, Cadence Magazine

"Littman is charged with improvisational daring"
– Bill Milkowski, Jazz Times Writer